Live-Guided Tours

Auschwitz Virtual Tour

Take a live virtual tour of the Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp.

Tours are approximately 90 minutes long and are followed by live Q&A.
Below are the available tours. Please be aware of your time zone when registering.

 

“Riveting, Powerful, and Deeply Meaningful!”

Auschwitz Virtual Tour Book

Live-Guided Tours

Immerse yourself in the rich narrative of Auschwitz-Birkenau from the comfort of your home, guided live by our experts. Over 100k participants have embarked on this transformative journey, adding their voices to this powerful experience.

Book your spot for our upcoming Live-Guided tour. 

Sunday, May 30  Sold Out

Sunday, June 13  Sold Out

Sunday, June 2

10 a.m.-12 p.m. PDT (Pacific) (Includes AZ)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. MDT (Mountain)
12-2 p.m. CDT (Central)
1-3 p.m. EDT (Eastern)
2-4 p.m. ADT (Atlantic)
2:30-4:30 p.m. NDT (Newfoundland)

Sunday, June 16

10 a.m.-12 p.m. PDT (Pacific) (Includes AZ)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. MDT (Mountain)
12-2 p.m. CDT (Central)
1-3 p.m. EDT (Eastern)
2-4 p.m. ADT (Atlantic)
2:30-4:30 p.m. NDT (Newfoundland)


Proceeds from the tours go to Holocaust education, as well as support and financial assistance for Holocaust survivors.
The tour is only offered to groups, but we’ve arranged to open special public tours to individuals for the discounted rate of $52 USD per household device (down from $60 USD). 

Technical requirements: The tours are on platform that uses state-of-the-art technology that creates an immersive experience. This technology requires a device with a resolution of at least 1024px wide. It does not support cellphones or some tablets. Using a Chrome browser is recommended, but the latest version of Edge, Safari or Firefox can also be used. Visit whatsmybrowser.org for information about your browser and screen resolution.  A reliable, high-speed Internet connection is recommended. 

Holocaust Education